Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wes Aeschliman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wes Aeschliman

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MCS Charters

MCS Charters

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well it finally happened had a small oops to my brand new car :-( Called my insurance company State Farm, my rep is Wes Aeschliman, told him the news that I dented two of my doors because of a bumblebee!! Yeah really that’s what happened. Anyway Wes was awesome put me in touch with the proper people asked him who they would use. Ended up picking a local dealership vaughn motors because Subaru didn’t have a paint facility. Other than a time it took to get parts no one‘s fault, they did an awesome job and took care of everything. I really must say State Farm came through for me. Yeah I pay a little bit more than I would at other places, but I get great service and when I needed the insurance it was there for me."
Profile photo of Laura Newton

Laura Newton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very quick and smooth when I had to file a claim after hitting a deer!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ratliff

Jessica Ratliff

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was busy in meetings all day and was able to complete everything I needed to do in a few short emails. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of sam sanders

sam sanders

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes and all of the State Farm team are life savers!! This past weekend we had an incident involving a horse and saddle. Unfortunately the saddle did not weather the incident very well. Although, we were extremely great full no one was injured, we were devastated that our saddle was destroyed. With the current economy, we financially could not afford another saddle at the moment. We chalked the saddle up as a lost and then remembered......WES helped us a few years prior setting up a personal property policy on our tack. Luckily because of Wes our saddle was covered and within 48 hours of requesting a claim with Wes we had replacement cost issued to purchase another saddle. THANK YOU State Farm for saving our riding season!!"
Profile photo of Kalvin Maskrey

Kalvin Maskrey

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love there customer service"
Profile photo of Bryson Grant

Bryson Grant

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes and his team in Albia have been great to work with . Always efficient and very helpful. I have 2 business with him and all my personal property insured under his state farm office ! Totally satisfied and his rates are always competitive . Highly recommend Wes and his team in Albia to anyone !"
Profile photo of Kate W

Kate W

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis reached out to me who is an old co-worker of mine and asked if he could check a quote to see if my current insurance company's rate could be lower by switching to State Farm and he was able to lower my rate by $100!! He answered all my questions and helped explain anything I didnt understand. I was very happy with Curtis's down to earth personality and professionalism! 10 out of 10 would recommend for any vehicle or house insurance! Great dude!"
Profile photo of amanda h

amanda h

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went to school with Wes... We have been state farm customers for 20 years but as soon as i heard he was a state farm agent we switched to him.. Wes and his staff are very pleasant to work with I can send them a message and they get back to me pretty much right away and help me get everything straightened out... Thank you for ur fast service and ur pleasant helpful attitudes.. we wont be switching our insurance anywhere else..."
Profile photo of Kristin Eschweiler

Kristin Eschweiler

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes continues to provide top level customer service to all of his clients by exceeding their expectations and truly caring about each and every one! You will be so glad you chose Wes Aeschliman State Farm!"
Profile photo of jess hutchinson

jess hutchinson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was quick and easy process, and saved us some money! Thanks Curtis G!"
Profile photo of Chad Lamar

Chad Lamar

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed home and auto coverage, stopped in and talked to Curtis, great guy to work with! Showed me the plans, explained them to me and let me know how to save additional money. Curtis is a straight up guy with a great attitude!, makes you feel at home and there to help in any way. If you are shopping around for insurance I highly recommend stopping in and talking with these folks."
Profile photo of Catalina Ojeda

Catalina Ojeda

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Nadine is extremely friendly and helpful. They work out any issues of scheduling or payments to fit your concerns and needs. By phone,text, or even through their app paying insurance has never been easier! 10/10 recommend for your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Mcdonald

Kathy Mcdonald

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had no problems get right in and out"
Profile photo of Caitlin Bruggeman

Caitlin Bruggeman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes was great to work with! He is very professional, responds quickly, and was happy to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Chris Downey

Chris Downey

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes gave me great advice on how to make my property insurance fit my risk profile. Definitely recommend his services."
Profile photo of Stephanie Haywood

Stephanie Haywood

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes and the staff are excellent to work with. Super friendly and helpful! I love being able to send a quick email and they update my info with ease! 100% Recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Montgomery

Richard Montgomery

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks!"
Profile photo of Corey Sawatzky

Corey Sawatzky

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to get all our needs completed with one 10 minute stop."
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our insurance provider for 40+years. Wonderful staff and professional services. They know us by name. Thank you our State Farm family for all you do for us."
Profile photo of wanda dudley

wanda dudley

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes is a very good agent, he is friendly and tries to help where ever possible. I would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Jodi Lindberg

Jodi Lindberg

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with many insurance agencies throughout my lifetime and Wes Aeschliman’s agency has BY FAR had the best customer service. They are responsive, caring, and kind. They have worked tirelessly to provide me with cost effective insurance coverage. They truly go above and beyond. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of retsoftam

retsoftam

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance (car, renters, home, life, etc.) since 1976. Wes is the best agent, yet. Diligently, and patiently, navigating Helen and I through a maze of red tape consolidating investments and Medicare supplements to add a little extra shine to our golden years. Wes truly is “a good neighbor”."
Profile photo of Sarah Grim

Sarah Grim

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wes will make time to meet on YOUR schedule and his staff is very efficient!!"
Profile photo of Jenisha Davis

Jenisha Davis

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very helpful! Response is fantastic!!"
Profile photo of lindsay bates

lindsay bates

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wes is an amazing agent. Very quick to get me coverage. Love the fact I can text him information and he’ll have it ready to go in the time frame I need it."